We are what we do!

This is so true, because we are what we do and we do what we are. To take myself as an example, I am currently studying Public Relations and the more I do it, the more I get into it and the more I become what I do.

You actually start living and start doing things in your personal capacity. So for example, being a Public Relation in my career I have to communicate effectively, think strategic out of the box, work hard, meet deadlines and the list goes on. It made me start being a Public Relation in my personal life too. I start communicating to my friends more effectively, which they think is weird. When ever I page through a magazine, I look out of things like publicity, angles of stories and writing styles.

I always think to myself that I’m actually supposed to scale down from my day work when arrive home or go out and relax. However, it just comes naturally and I can’t stop it. I’m a Public Relation at all times and at all levels of life. We are what we do!

We are all different humans and we base our lives all on different things, but just remember that what you do don’t take control of your life and change the way you are.

We are what we do!

Editor: Roelien Zwart

Picture Source: (www.flickr.com)

3 thoughts on “We are what we do!

  1. Utterly indited subject matter, thankyou for entropy.

  2. Very interesting subject, regards for posting.

  3. Ty Urive says:

    You have mentioned very interesting details! ps decent website.

Leave a Reply

