Mom, the title just above queen!

Mom, the minute you found out you were pregnant you became a great mother. You wanted to do what was finest for me and you did whatever it took to grow me into a healthy and strong child / woman. You held me in your hands since the day I was born. Never have you let down, because you always keep your promises.

I was your number 1 priority! I still am! You gave up everything for me. You worked hard, day after day to give me the best education. There was never a dull moment. You gave me support whenever I needed you. When I was naughty, you still loved me!

She is always there for me!

Mom, you are my world! Even if I’m all grown up now, you are still there for me. You will always keep me save, support me and treasure me. You showed me the world and all its charms. As I grow a little day by day, you ask God to light my path and guide me on my way.

Mom, you are the queen in my castle, and I’m your princess!

Mom,

“When the night is gone, and the morning shines
I look at you with special eyes.
I see your face which always smiles.
I hear your voice which never dies.
I feel your hair which always flies
Across my cheeks, across my eyes.
I feel your hand which always dries
My happy tears and my sad cries…”

Editor: Roelien Zwart

Picture Sourced – By Roelien Zwart

Picture Sourced: (accmedia.info)

5 thoughts on “Mom, the title just above queen!

  1. Niven Maree says:

    This is a truly wonderful and beautifully written piece. Just watch out for your tenses which can count against you. Otherwise, well written.

  2. Scarlet Veil says:

    Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who actually is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know methods to bring an issue to mild and make it important. Extra folks need to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre no more in style since you definitely have the gift.
    very good post, i definitely love this website, carry on it

  3. Amanda says:

    This is a message to the webmaster. I came to your “Mom, the title just above queen! Roelien Zwart's Blog” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I see you could have more traffic because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their free trial and brought significantly more traffic to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  4. website says:

    Odd , your post shows up with a black hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web-site?

  5. click here says:

    I think one of your advertisements triggered my internet browser to resize, you might well want to set up that on your blacklist.

Leave a Reply

