What motivates me?

Curiosity motivates me…

Beauty motivates me…

The sunrise and the sunshine motivate me…

Happiness motivates me…

Hugs and kisses motivate me…

Love and caring motivates me…

Friendship and laughter motivates me…

Feeling needed and helping others motivates me…

My Parents motivates me…

Being positive and kind motivates me…

Being loved motivates me…

Being thankful motivates me…

Just being me, motivates me…

The sun and sunrise motivates me…

I guess everything around me motivates me, even myself. I mentioned above that my parents motivates me, or rather my dad. My dad is my biggest motivator ever. He doesn’t have to say anything to me to motivate me. It is the way he does things. My dad has been in a wheelchair for 30 years now and he is so positive. He does things the way a normal person does things. He does sports and dresses himself. Well I can write a book on him. He really motivates me to be positive and to accept things in life and to live passionately.

When I struggle with assignments or time management, I will motivate myself because I know that I have accomplished it in the past. I look back and see that I have done it before – thus I can do it again!

Anything positive, great and that have passion can motivate me! I rely on ME to motivate myself and to do things best. The reason why I rely on ME to motivate myself is because I’m awesome! People around you can motivate you, but they can however disappoint you. Motivate yourself first, and then everything around you will start adding a little bit more to your motivation.

My dad motivates me…

Editor: Roelien Zwart

Picture Source: (tedhayes.us)

Picture Source: (Provided by Roelien Zwart)

2 thoughts on “What motivates me?

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed you’re web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with fantastic posts. Kudos for sharing with us your web-site.

  2. […] What motivates me? (roelienzwart.wordpress.com) Rate this:Share this:PrintEmailDiggShare on Tumblr Pin ItLike this:LikeBe the first to like this.   […]

Leave a Reply

