Having Faith….

Always have faith

People always tell me to have Faith and never to lose it. Well firstly I want to discuss what faith is. Faith is to hope for things which are not seen, but which are true, and that must be centered in Jesus-Christ in order to produce salvation.

To have faith is to have confidence in something or someone. Sometimes we lose that confidence and then that’s when we lose our faith too! If you possess yourself fully in all the attributes of love, knowledge, justice, mercy, unchangeableness, power, and every other needful thing – you have faith.

Faith is a principle of action and of power, and by it one can command the elements and / or heal the sick, or influence any number of circumstances when occasion warrants. It is important not lose your faith, because then you can lose yourself too. By faith one can obtain a remission of sins and actually can stand in the presence of God.

Sometimes we think we have faith, but actually it is not true faith. True faith must be based upon correct knowledge or it cannot produce the desired results in one’s life. True faith always moves its possessor to some kind of physical and mental action, and therefore you can hope for things and believe in things. If you lack faith, it can lead one to despair, which comes because of iniquity.

Faith is a gift, but it must be cultured and sought and it must first grow from a tiny seed to a great tree. Where there is true faith there are miracles, visions, dreams, healings, and all the gifts of God that he gives to his saints.

Have faith and everything will turn out to be good. Also remember not to lose your faith at any stage when things get hectic. Keep believing and hold that faith close to your heart and soul!!!!

Editor: Roelien Zwart

Picture Source: (onethingchallenge.blogspot.com)

35 thoughts on “Having Faith….

  1. Green says:

    After research just a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site checklist and might be checking again soon. Pls check out my website online as well and let me know what you think.
    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  2. God bless you my friend! Great blog. I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blog Award. If you are interested, just click on the link that I have provided and more information will be provided to you.
    http://owprince.wordpress.com/blog-award/

  3. Niven Maree says:

    There isn’t much I can say other than it being a technically sound and brilliant piece of writing. Well done.

  4. There are certainly numerous details like that to take into consideration. That could be a great point to carry up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up the place an important factor shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  5. I just want to say I am beginner to blogging and definitely savored this website. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have very good stories. Kudos for sharing with us your web page.

  6. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogs and absolutely savored your page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely have terrific articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog.

  7. I am not really good with English but I line up this very leisurely to understand.

  8. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “The eye of a human being is a microscope, which makes the world seem bigger than it really is.” by Kahlil Gibran.

  9. I reckon something really interesting about your site so I saved to bookmarks .

  10. I like this weblog it’s a master piece! Glad I detected this on google.

  11. Willie Jocoy says:

    I really like your writing style, great info, thanks for posting :D. “Silence is more musical than any song.” by Christina G. Rossetti.

  12. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  13. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  14. I like this site very much so much great information.

  15. Very interesting details you have noted, thank you for putting up.

  16. detski pesni says:

    I like this weblog very much, Its a really nice situation to read and obtain information.

  17. Its great as your other blog posts : D, regards for putting up. “It takes less time to do things right than to explain why you did it wrong.” by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.

  18. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

  19. I conceive other website proprietors should take this internet site as an model, very clean and wonderful user pleasant design . “It is the sign of a week mind to be unable to bear wealth.” by Seneca.

  20. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However just imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche. Great blog!

  21. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this. Facebook.com/FitnessGirlbr <– Take a look.

  22. shrink film says:

    I think this internet site has got very fantastic composed content blog posts.

  23. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours lately, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It¡¦s pretty price enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net can be much more useful than ever before.

  24. What {Sort says:

    Perfectly pent content material, Really enjoyed examining.

  25. of course like your website however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless Iˇll surely come again again.

  26. Very best says:

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “A thing is not necessarily true because a man dies for it.” by Oscar Fingall O’Flahertie Wills Wilde.

  27. My husband and i ended up being really fortunate when Chris managed to finish off his investigation by way of the precious recommendations he discovered out of the weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to happen to be handing out techniques that the rest have been making money from. We really take into account we have got you to be grateful to because of that. Most of the explanations you made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships you can make it possible to engender – it’s mostly remarkable, and it’s assisting our son in addition to us understand this situation is interesting, and that is quite indispensable. Thanks for all!

  28. Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  29. I simply want to say I’m very new to weblog and absolutely loved your website. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with beneficial articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website page.

  30. Perfectly indited content, Really enjoyed studying.

  31. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  32. I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  33. F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your post. Thanks so much and i am having a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  34. Going Here says:

    Thank you for this article. I’d also like to express that it can always be hard if you are in school and starting out to establish a long credit score. There are many learners who are simply just trying to make it through and have a lengthy or favourable credit history can often be a difficult point to have.

  35. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m no longer certain whether or not this submit is written by way of him as no one else realize such particular approximately my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

